The Band

Friends Group

Radio Show





Request Airplay



Michael's New CD 'Hello my friends, hello' is available now.

You can purchase on this page

print and post this order form.

Michael Muldoon - Hello My Friends, Hello

1. Hello

2. The Town I Love So Well

3. All I Have To Offer You Is Me

4. We Don't Cry Out Loud

5. Danny Boy

6. Have You Ever Been Lonely

7. Let Me Try Again

8. Emigrant Eyes

9. If Tomorrow Never Comes

10. Can You Feel The Love Tonight

11. Love Is All

12. Candy Store On The Corner

13. My Son

14. The Way Old Friends Do

Hello my friends, hello

£10 + £2 P&P (Additional items only £1 postage) from Quality Entertainment

Chloe Costello - I Am What I Am

1. I'm Not That Girl

2. Breathless

3. Make You Feel My Love

4. Downtown

5. Hallelujah

6. I Am What I am

7. Your Song

8. Stupid Cupid

9. Gimme Gimme Gimme

10. There You'll Be

11. More Than A Number

12. Wind Beneath My Wings

I Am What I Am

£10 + £2 P&P (Additional items only £1 postage) from Quality Entertainment

Michael Muldoon - Christmas CD

1. We Wish You Mery Christmas

2. Let It Snow

3. Deck The Halls

4. Mistletoe And Wine

5. Rocking Around The Christmas Tree

6. White Christmas

7. Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer

8. Once In Royal David City

9. Blue Christmas

10. Winter Wonderland

11. Silent Night

12. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

13. Joy To The World

14. When A Child Is Born

15. Frosty The Snowman

16. Christmas Song "Chestnuts Roasting"


£10.00 + p&p from Quality Entertainment

Michael Muldoon - You Raise Me up

1. Just Say You Will Player Sample

2. Look At Us Player Sample

3. Pretend Player Sample

4. Livin Doll Player Sample

5. Alone With You Player Sample

6. The Blacksheep Player Sample

7. Everybody's Somebody's Fool Player Sample

8. I Believe Player Sample

9. Little By Little Player Sample

10. If Blue Tears Were Silver Player Sample

11. Red Sails In The Sunset Player Sample

12. Good Looking Woman Player Sample

You Raise Me Up

£10 + £2 P&P (Additional items only £1 postage) from Quality Entertainment

Michael Muldoon - Now and Then

1. If You Should Come Back Today

2. Abbeyleix Player Sample

3. Above and Beyond

4. Before I Met You

5. We Will Make Love

6. When My Blue Moon
Turns To Gold Again

7. Fields of Athenry Player Sample

8. Dear Old Galway Town

9. Michael's Song

10. A Word or Two to Mary

11. Music In My Heart Player Sample

12. Before The Next Teardrop Falls

13. I've Had a Beatuiful Time

Now and Then

£10 + £2 P&P (Additional items only £1 postage) from Quality Entertainment

Michael Muldoon - Live at Hobo's

1. We Can Make It Right Player Sample

2. Nobody's Darlin

3. Working Man Player Sample

4. Never Ending Love For You Player Sample

5. Old Flames

6. Okie From Muskogee

7. Green Glens of Antrim

8. Look At Us

9. Turn Back The Years

10. Irish Lullaby

11. Lucky I Guess

12. Rose Of Tralee (Pat Jordan)

13. Good Looking Woman

14. Delilah

Live at Hobo's

£5.99 + p&p from Quality Entertainment